Females looking males. By Vision Reporter

Females looking males. By Vision Reporter

Added 13th May 2012 01:54 PM

Latifah, 24, located in Kireka, desires a person, 35-45, for wedding.

Latifah, 24, surviving in Kireka, wishes a guy, 35-45, for wedding. Phone 0771483232

Sylivia, 20, is seeking wedding. Phone 0781336694

Solitary woman wants a person for wedding. Phone 0701676243

LADY, 27, wishes an used, loving guy for wedding. Call 0702144021

Aisha, 27, is seeking a man that is muslim 30-36, for love. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Lady, 35, desires an adult man for wedding. Kamutexr@gmail.com

Lady, 32, is trying to find a man, 32-45. Kibirene@yahoo.com

Lady, 28, Born-again is seeking a man that is born-again 30-40. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

Joy wishes a guy for love. Joytombong@yahoo.com

I will be searching for a man for love. Bekundalinda@gmail.com

Lady, 26, is trying to find a white guy for wedding. Call+256751155572

Ritah, 28, staying in European countries, desires a guy, 29-38, for wedding. Ritahnaluze@yahoo.com.

Lyna, 27, is trying to find a gentleman for love. Singlelyna27@yahoo.co.uk

Oj 29 is looking for a Christian Atesot, 23-28, for wedding. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com.

Lonely lekuru is trying to find a Lugbara guy for wedding. Phone 0701721413

LONE LY lady, 19, is trying to find a white guy for love. Phone 0704808705

Solitary mom, 36, HIV+, wishes a guy, 40-50, for wedding. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Sarah is looking for a caring, loving, & God-fearing man that is white 30-50, for love. Valuable. Sarah85@yahoo.com

Lady desires a white guy for marriage namjenn@yahoo.com

Muganda woman, 31, seeks a white woman, 25-30, for wedding. A. Semwogerere@gmail.com

El lady that is egant looking for a white guy for love. Okumaya devam et “Females looking males. By Vision Reporter”